Free search Select country Select city

Canada

For information about teacher training in Canada contact Gioia Irwin gioia@uniserve.com 

Sooyeon Zacharias
Lytton
sooyeon9@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Sarit Adri
Toronto
sarit.adri@gmail.com
Certified by: Noga Barkai
Sarah Richer Griffin
Sooke‚ BC
sarahlouisericher@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Jennifer Golding Anderson
Calgary
jennifer.golding@me.com
www.sukhayoga.ca
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Leslie Young
Savary Island‚ BC
leslieyoga@gmail.com
www.mountainyoga.ca
Certified by: 
Sylvain Brochu
sylvainb@eastlink.ca
sylvainbrochu.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Gioia Irwin
Squamish‚ B.C
_
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Cathy Valentine
Salt Spring Island
yogavalentine@gmail.com
valentineyoga.ca
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Florence Dedame
Gabriola Island
-
www.VijnanaFloYoga.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Chris Clancy
North Vancouver
coveyoga@gmail.com
www.coveyoga.ca
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Lyndsay Savage
Salt Spring isl BC
lyndsaysavage@shaw.ca
www.savagelambyoga.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Karen Jamieson
Vancouver
kjdance@shaw.ca
http://www.kjdance.ca
Certified by: Orit sen gupta
Swan
swanspath@gmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Lidija Martinovic Rekert
theyogawheel@telus.net
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Sharon Abbondanza
sharon@inspiringyoga.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Leslie Andrews
rosehipwellness@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Trudy Austin
austin.trudy@gmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Charlotte van Bassen
cvb@iomt.ca
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Trent Berry
TMBerry@compassrm.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Sarid Brandee
Montreal
brandee@classicalyoga.ca
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Shannon Buchan
shannon_buchan@hotmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Elizabeth Burr
british colombia
zilyoga@hotmail.com
Certified by: 
Beata Byczko
beata.byczko@gmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Joan Cellik
joan@cellik.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Joanne Charley
joannec@nowstrategies.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Andrew Clements
angeclements@gmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Anne Cochran
Vancouver
acochran@infinet.net
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Sandy Crichton
crichton@shaw.ca
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Catherine Croucher
cathcroucher@me.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Laurie Davis
Victoria‚ BC
laurie.davis101@gmail.com
laurie.davis101@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Emily Erickson McCullum
Bowen Island‚ BC
emily@digitallyhip.com
Certified by: 
Jennifer Flor
Vancouver
jflor@telus.net
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Julie Friesen
jc.friesen@shaw.ca
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Tara Galpin
galpintara@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Jeanie Gray
benellie@telus.net
Certified by: 
Rebecca Grim
rebecca.grim@mac.com
Certified by: 
Tracy Groshak
info@vijnanayogastudio.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Shannon Harris
Montreal‚ Quebec
kinoesque@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Maria Lebar
marialebar@sympatico.ca
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Marie-­‐Claude Leonard
mcleo@telus.net
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Kim MacNaughton
kimmacnaughton@telus.net
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Nicole Marcia
vancouver
nicolem@finebalanceyoga.ca
www.finebalanceyoga.ca
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Marisela Martinez Ramirez
Victoria
ivonnemarisela@yahoo.com
Certified by: 
Lee Mason
l.s.mason2@gmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Maureen Masson
mo_masson@yahoo.ca
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Catherine May
homecatherine@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Tracie McIntyre
tracie_mc_dawn@hotmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Bradley McNeil
bjqball@gmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Jody Misak
Surrey‚ BC‚
jody@healingmovements.ca
Certified by: 
Hanna Munneke
hannamunneke@hotmail.com
Certified by: 
Lesley Ormiston
lesleyormistontcm@gmail.com
www.lesleyormiston.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Leslie Palleson
lpalleson@hotmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Julie Paterson
tanguay.j@gmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Elizabeth Peckham
maryelizabethpeckham@hotmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Ana Philippson
anaishome@shaw.ca
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Greg Phillips
zeroostro@yahoo.ca
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Audrey Rancourt
Banff‚ Alberta‚
audreymrancourt@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Heidi Read
wread@shaw.ca
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Ross Reid
Sooke‚ BC
j.ross.reid@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Alix Rodrigues
alix@telus.net
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Deborah Roos
droos@telus.net
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Kim Schell
yoginikim@msn.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Angela Schenstead
Banff‚ Alberta
angelaschenstead@mac.com
Certified by: 
Michelle Schroeder
michelle@victoriayoga.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Julie Skryzpinski
flowerofthewater@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Ginnie Stan
gschustercramer@gmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Heidi Stokes
hstokes@shaw.ca
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Erin Urton
erin.urton@gmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Talia Vertinsky
tvertinsky@gmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Bridget Walshe
Quathiaski Cove, B.C.
walshe.bridget@gmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Brett Wearne
brettwearne@yahoo.ca
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Maureen Witney
mowitney@gmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Elizabeth Young
elizabethyo@gmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Lydia Zamorano
lydiazamorano@hotmail.com
Certified by: Gioia Irwin
Deanna Ziraldo
beachofstars@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Built by shteeble.com | Yoga