Free search Select country Select city

Germany

For information about teacher training in Germany contact  Eva Oberndoerfer info@vijnanayoga.de



Sabine Dohlus
Nürnberg
Yogabala108@t-online.de
www.yogabala.de
Certified by: Eva Oberndörfer
Sonia Schreiner
Munchen
sonia@v-yoga.de
www.v-yoga.de
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Monika Sladkowski
ברלין
info@yoga108.de
www.yoga108.de
Certified by: Eva Oberndörfer
Maria Neubauer
Munich
__
Certified by: Eva Oberndörfer
Katharina Bekö
Offenbach
_ _
Certified by: Eva Oberndörfer
Ilka Klapprott
Dortmund
ilka@yogaspace.de
www.yogaspace.de
Certified by: Teresa Caldas
Gabriele Petri
Rosenheim
vijnana@gabrielepetri-yoga.de
www.gabrielepetri-yoga.de
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Eve Krenz
Nürnberg
- -
www.eve-krenz-yoga-in-nuernberg.de
Certified by: Eva Oberndörfer
Eva Oberndörfer
Munich and Pöcking
--
www.vijnanayoga.de
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Monika Schlichtig
Bamberg
http://www.mein-yoga.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Julia Schmitt
Muenchen
julia@vijnanayoga.de
www.vijnanayoga.de
Certified by: Eva Oberndorfer
Katharina Beko
katharina@bekoe.de
Certified by: Eva Oberndorfer
Carmel Bezner
carmelbezner@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Ute Dornseifer
A.Dornseifer@t-online.de
Certified by: Eva Oberndorfer
Barbara Dühr
barbaraduehr@gmx.de
Certified by: Eva Oberndorfer
Josef Hartl
Josef.Hartl@sueddeutsche.de
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Hanne Huhn
hannehuhn@t-online.de
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Ute Kaiser
ude.kaiser@web.de
Certified by: Eva Oberndorfer
Ulrike Leuterer
u.leuterer@t-online.de
Certified by: Eva Oberndorfer
Joey Lütke
Munchen
joey.luetke@gmx.de
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Gisela Meffert
g.meffert@yogaraum-kh.de
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Sabine Nekum
Sabine.Nekum@gmx.de
Certified by: Eva Oberndorfer
Giovana Schender
yogabonn@netcologne.de
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Claudia Scherer
claudia.scherer@gmx.de
Certified by: Eva Oberndorfer
Axel Schrick
Berlin
aschrick@web.de
Certified by: Teresa Caldas
Regina Wupper
rw@comicspro.de
Certified by: Eva Oberndorfer
Built by shteeble.com | Yoga