Free search Select country Select city

Israel

   select area   
Lisa Kremer
תל אביב
lisayoga@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Zehava Behiri
תל אביב
goldenlines@bezeqint.net
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Hilla Arnon
תל-אביב
hillaarnon@gmail.com
www.yogapractice.co.il
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Ruthie Semaliakov
תל אביב
rutivera@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Yonatam Grosman
ירושלים
yonatangr18@gmail.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
SAARA JOHAKULA
תל אביב
saarajosefiina@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Yael Elhanan
תל-אביב
yozinka@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Michal Shani
תל אביב
michal2210@gmail.com
www.bodymindgrowth.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Yuval Baram
גבעתיים
juvey@netvision.net.il
Certified by: Noga Barkai
Mia Gold
Ramat Gan
miayoga@gmail.com
www.miayoga.co.il
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Elia Katz
kfar sirkin
elyayoga@gmail.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Shiri Aharoni
תל אביב
shiri_aharoni@yahoo.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Mina Goshen
Tel Aviv
minagoshen@012.net.il
www.yoga-vijnana.co.il
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Moran Bezner
תל אביב
moranbezner@gmail.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
OR ARAD
TEL AVIV
orarad6@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Yoav Shamash
yoavshamash@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Orit Maor
תל אביב
oritsky@gmail.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Dana Meshulavin
תל אביב
danakama@gmail.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Tali Grinfeld
תל-אביב
grinfeldim@013.net
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Hen Orbach
תל אביב
chenorbach@yahoo.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Deborah Lipetz
תל אביב
singlip@gmail.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Michal Lavy
Qiryat Ono - Near Tel Aviv
MichalTipul@gmail.com
www.michall.co.il
Certified by: orit sen gupta
meirav steinhardt
פתח תקווה
mmsg71@gmail.com
Certified by: noga barkai
yaara elad- tsuk
תל אביב
yaara.el@gmail.com
Certified by: noga barkai
Osnat Israeli
תל אביב
osnatis2007@gmail.com
www.yoga4kids.co.il
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Shmulik Levy
Ramat Gan
levyshmulik@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Ran Arbel
תל-אביב
054-6662882
http://www.ranarbel.co.il
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Nir Efrati
פתח תקווה
niryoga@gmail.com
http://www.Re-Center.co.il/
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Lior Georgie
Givatayim
liorgeorge@yahoo.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Eliana Pohlmann
Mazor
eliana.yoga@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Ayelet Geva
Tel Aviv
lia@niya-yoga.com
www.niya-yoga.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Tal Eldar
Tel Aviv
tal@eldar-coaching.com
www.taleldar-coaching.com
Certified by: Noga Barkai
תל אביב
bellasalinger@yahoo.com
Certified by: 
תל אביב
josi31367@gmail.com
Certified by: 
תל אביב
hilaerlich84@gmail.com
Certified by: 
תל אביב
dafnab@tlvmc.gov.il
Certified by: 
תל אביב
ronibenzur@yahoo.com
Certified by: 
רמת גן
orlymaltz@gmail.com
Certified by: 
תל אביב
noa.art@gmail.com
Certified by: 
תל אביב
irayudashkin@gmail.com
Certified by: 
תל אביב
lilukatz@gmail.com
Certified by: 
תל אביב
Noa.lili@gmail.com
Certified by: 
תל אביב
avishag14@gmail.com
Certified by: 
יפו
talshefi@gmail.com
Certified by: 
תל אביב
boaz@golden-lines-ltd.com
Certified by: 
תל אביב
daphnapro@gmail.com
Certified by: 
יפו
rubinariel@gmail.com
Certified by: 
תל אביב
ronihadas.id@gmail.com
Certified by: 
תל אביב
danakama.gmail.com
Certified by: 
יפו
imio@netvision.net.il
Certified by: 
תל אביב
Kerenseg67@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Shalom Abuksis
פתח תקווה
dana_r1@hotmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Tamar Adiv
תל אביב
tammyadiv@gmail.com
Certified by: Noga Barkai
Tom Alberti
תל אביב
tomalberti1977@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Nurit Amitai
תל אביב
nukile@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Naama Arbel
תל אביב
naarbel@gmail.com
Certified by: Noga Barkai
Meira Asiau
תל אביב
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
yohav barel
תל אביב
mrbarel@gmail.com
Certified by: noga barkai
Yaara Becher
רמת אפעל
yaara1122@gmail.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Ofer Beinstock
גנות
oferbin@gmail.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Sarit Belniki
תל אביב
udieven@netvision.net.il
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Sivan Ben Ari
תל אביב
sivanula@hotmail.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Iris Ben Arye
תל אביב
6iris@walla.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Ori Ben Dov
תל אביב
oribendov@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Tali Ben Yosef
רמת גן
tali.yogaramatgan@gmail.com
Www.yogaramatgan.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Dganit Bental Shamir
חולון
dganit73@walla.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Shirley Bentwich
תל אביב
info@yogaforbirth.co.il
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Lev Carmel
תל אביב
carmel.lev@gmail.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Alina Cherni
רמת גן
alinacharny@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Patricia Cohen
תל אביב
cohens1@012.net.il
Certified by: orit sen gupta
ofer dak
תל אביב
oferdak@gmail.com
Certified by: noga barkai
Elian Dankner
תל אביב
eliani29@yahoo.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Nurit Eliya
חולון
nooria@walla.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Galit Gal
תל אביב
galit173@gmail.com
Certified by: 
noga gliksman
תל אביב
nogush9@gmail.com
Certified by: noga barkai
yifat goldman
תל-אביב
ifatgold@yahoo.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Lihi Gordon
תל-אביב
lihi@svibe.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Tal Grinshpan
תל-אביב
tal.grunspan@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Shay Grober
רמת גן
shaygruber@hotmail.com
Certified by: Noga Barkai
Renata Hadad
תל אביב
renathadad@walla.co.il
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Roni Hadas
תל אביב
cats74@netvision.net.il
Certified by: Noga Barkai
Lior Hani
גבעתיים
hanilaor@gmail.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Yael Hayu
גיבעתיים
yael.hayo@gmail.com
Certified by: Noga Barkai
Renana Horesh
תל אביב
renana53@.netvision.net.il
Certified by: orit sen gupta
tal iny
תל אביב
tal_iny@hotmail.com
Certified by: noga barkai
Ayelet Kal Mikolsky
שוהם ת.ד. 3045
kalayelet@hotmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Yoel Karaso
רמת גן
yoel@carasso.co.il
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Leora Kessel
Jaffa
liora.kessel@gmail.com
Certified by: 
nava koresh
tel aviv
Navakoresh@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Dalia Kreid
תל אביב
kraidd@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Guy Levin
רמת גן
leolg@walla.co.il
Certified by: Noga Barkai
Sivan Lin
תל אביב
balin2@gmail.com
Certified by: Noga Barkai
Itai Luner
תל אביב
yogaroga@walla.com
Certified by: Noga Barkai
Hadar Merom
רמת גן
hadarmm@yahoo.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
ANAT MOSES
Tel aviv
mosesanat@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
YAEL OBRKOVICH
yael_ober@gmail.com
Certified by: NOGA BARKAI
michal oliker
michaloliker@gmail.com
Certified by: noga barkai
Diana Oren
ראש העין
dianoren@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Michal Oren Arzi
תל אביב
rzwabisabi@yahoo.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Lorna Pinchuk
תל אביב
lornam@netvision.net.il
Certified by: 
Simcha Raz
simcharaz@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Eldar Ron
תל אביב
eldarski@gmail.com
Certified by: 
Oz Segal
Tel Aviv
oz.segal@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Shira Shohami
תל אביב
sh_shira@yahoo.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Shira Shpringer
shira@olizki.com
Certified by: 
Oren Shreiber
תל אביב
oren130@hotmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Yael Tamir
גבעתיים
yaelherman.yoga@gmail.com
Certified by: Noga Barkai
Ella Teltesch
תל אביב
ellateltsch@gmail.com
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Nadia Valad
תל אביב
nadiawald@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Alon Vardi
תל אביב
shakuf@zahav.net.il
Certified by: Noga Barkai
Lydia Vos
תל אביב
eve_aviad@bezeqint.net
Certified by: orit sen gupta
Amir Weiser
תל אביב
amir.weiser@gmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Itay Yerosalmi
תל אביב
Certified by: Noga Barkai
Ofer Zion
רמת גן
tzion33@yahoo.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Built by shteeble.com | Yoga