Free search Select country Select city

the Netherlands

For information about teacher training in Holland contact Teresa Caldas teresa@studioasana.com or Ute Wohlmuther info@yogalite.nl  or Shirley Woods  shirley@yogapractice.nl

Ute Wohlmuther
Amsterdam
info@yogalite.nl
www.yogalite.nl
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Teresa Caldas
Amsterdam
teresa@studioasana.com
www.studioasana.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Shirley Woods
Amsterdam
shirley@yogapractice.nl
www.yogapractice.nl www.vijnanayoga-teachertraining.nl
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Sandra Morrel
Amsterdam
info@sandramorrel.com
www.ibizamovingarts.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Brigitte Guignand
Leiden
brigitte_guignand@yahoo.fr
Certified by: Ute Wohlmuther
Jolanda Schoenmaker
Haarlem
jolanda@yogastudiohaarlem.nl
www.yogastudiohaarlem.nl
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Eveline Torres
Amsterdam
...
www.evelinetorres.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Dorrith Beijnes
Amsterdam
- - -
www.dorrith.com
Certified by: Ute Wohlmuther
Cecilia Gotherstrom
Haarlem
- - _
www.ahimsa-satya.com
Certified by: Orit Sen Gupta
Mariken Fliervoet
Amsterdam
info(at)marikenfliervoet.nl
www.marikenfliervoet.nl
Certified by: 
Irma Meerloo
Amsterdam
irma@yogamamma.nl
www.yogamamma.nl
Certified by: Ute Wohlmuther
Rida.Markusse@xs4all.nl
Certified by: Teresa Caldas
Lisette E
erdtsieck49@zonnet.nl
Certified by: Teresa Caldas
Renée Copraij
r.copraij@gmail.com
Certified by: Teresa Caldas
Yvonne Fuchs
y.fuchs@chello.nl
Certified by: 
Cecilia Gotherstrom
Amsterdam
cia@edgetrading.nl
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Sanne Kerkhof
sannek@xs4all.nl
Certified by: Teresa Caldas
Marieke Kisteman
mariekekisteman@hotmail.com
Certified by: Teresa Caldas
Dick Langenberg
djlangenberg@hotmail.com
Certified by: Teresa Caldas
Alex Loopik
deloopiks@hetnet.nl
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Marco Overbeek
marco.overbeek@hetnet.nl
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Revital Priesler-Bras
Amsterdam
brasdaniel@hotmail.com
Certified by: Orit Sen-Gupta
Axel Schrick
axelschrick@web.de
Certified by: Teresa Caldas
Lies Schuring
liesschuring@chello.nl
Certified by: Teresa Caldas
janneke van amelsvoort
curlyjanneke@hotmail.com
Certified by: Teresa Caldas
Anouk van Pel
anoukvanpel@versatel.nl
Certified by: Teresa Caldas
Ingrid Vlugt
i.vlugt@haarlem.nl
Certified by: Teresa Caldas
Built by shteeble.com | Yoga